Wizardry Series

Wizardry is a series of role playing games published by Sir-Tech. The series was originally developed for the Apple II with ports to other platforms following (and later games in the series released only on other systems). The series was very influential with many RPG's that followed utilizing elements from the games.


The following games are part of the Wizardry Series:
Wizardry Trilogy: Scenarios I, II & III, The
Wizardry V: Heart of the Maelstrom
Wizardry: Bane of the Cosmic Forge
Wizardry: Crusaders of the Dark Savant
Wizardry: Knight of Diamonds - The Second Scenario
Wizardry: Legacy of Llylgamyn - The Third Scenario
Wizardry: Proving Grounds of the Mad Overlord
Wizardry: The Return of Werdna - The Fourth Scenario
Wizardry Series screenshots