Ultima Series


The following games are part of the Ultima Series:
Exodus: Ultima III
Pagan: Ultima VIII
Ultima I: The First Age of Darkness
Ultima II: The Revenge of the Enchantress...
Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar
Ultima V: Warriors of Destiny
Ultima VI: The False Prophet
Ultima VII: The Black Gate